First Name Last Name Preferred Name Email Phone Date of Birth Credit/ Audit SB Credit Course SH Credit Course Bundles for Credit SB Audit Course Bundles for Audit
Richard Hall Rich drrhall@flmtgif.org 15853302399 March 18, 1952 Credit SH BHLL 102C: Biblical Hebrew as a Living Language (Level 2)
Kristie Robers Kristie kristie.robers@gmail.com 15405255469 June 12, 1969 Audit SB MIN 305A: Faith, politics & Ministry in the Middle East
John Rogers johnrogers8306@gmail.com 8508262260 March 6, 1960 Credit SB BIB 204C: The Life and Land of Yeshua
Debra Benade Debbie debbiebenade@yahoo.com 0035796767659 December 13, 1921 Credit SB BIB 204C: The Life and Land of Yeshua
Jane Baynard Jane E. (pronounced Janie) jebay@yahoo.com 17043334004 May 2, 1966 Credit SH BHLL 102C: Biblical Hebrew as a Living Language (Level 2)
Merik King Merik merik.king@gmail.com 8062318846 March 6, 1957 Credit SH BHLL 101C: Biblical Hebrew as a Living Language (Level 1)
Steve Dozeman stevedozeman@talbotstreetchurch.com 12263761803 March 29, 1983 Audit SB BIB 204A: The Life and Land of Yeshua
Timothy Shaw Tim tim@fbcnewaygo.com 6163077902 November 3, 1984 Credit SH BHLL 102C: Biblical Hebrew as a Living Language (Level 2)
Michael Kuhlkin Mike mike.hopechapel@gmail.com +15857478407 May 21, 1972 Audit SB BIB 204A: The Life and Land of Yeshua
Lauri Puputti lauri.j.puputti@gmail.com +358405054312 November 29, 1956 Audit SB BIB 204A: The Life and Land of Yeshua
Leigh Ann Charles Leigh Ann charlesleighann@gmail.com 7046514376 October 28, 1969 Credit SH BHLL 102C: Biblical Hebrew as a Living Language (Level 2)
Charlene Kuhlkin Char charkuhlkin@yahoo.com 15857370968 October 5, 1922 Audit SB BIB 204A: The Life and Land of Yeshua
Jennifer Hughes Jen revdrjen@gmail.com +16026974088 December 5, 1969 Audit SB MIN 305A: Faith, politics & Ministry in the Middle East
Curtis Whittaker Curtis cwhittaker@cawhittakercpa.com 17738514505 November 10, 1971 Credit SB BIB 204C: The Life and Land of Yeshua
Eduard Wall Eduard eduardwall@msn.com +4915732570689 November 15, 1981 Credit SB BIB 204C: The Life and Land of Yeshua
Hugh Stary Hugh hugh_stary@hotmail.com 0528721502 January 7, 1963 Credit SB BIB 204C: The Life and Land of Yeshua
Floyd Deer Pastor Butch pbd90@yahoo.com 7404181318 November 3, 1956 Audit SB MIN 305A: Faith, politics & Ministry in the Middle East
Lisa Vredevoogd Lisa lisa.vredevoogd@gmail.com +16164026547 May 31, 1968 Credit SB BIB 204C: The Life and Land of Yeshua
Jennifer Hughes Jen revdrjen@gmail.com +16026974088 December 5, 1969 Audit SB BIB 204A: The Life and Land of Yeshua
George Madison George GEORGE@MADISONFAMILY.US +17036248423 April 10, 1922 Audit SB BIB 204A: The Life and Land of Yeshua
John Talbot john@talbot.im +447968802588 July 28, 1952 Audit JLL 350
Mark Richard mark@richardconsulting.org 2165717694 February 13, 1967 Credit SH BHLL 101C: Biblical Hebrew as a Living Language (Level 1)
Terry Plybon Terry tplybon@gmail.com 6066152122 September 25, 1958 Audit SB MIN 305A: Faith, politics & Ministry in the Middle East
Paulian Timotei Petric Paulian paulian_petric@tsco.org +447904847408 August 30, 1975 Credit SH BHLL 101C: Biblical Hebrew as a Living Language (Level 1)
Misikir Mulugeta Misikir misikirfekadu@spoken.org +251913601031 November 20, 1989 Credit SH BHLL 101C: Biblical Hebrew as a Living Language (Level 1)
Gary Stevenson Gary garyrobertstevenson@gmail.com +447305900906 July 7, 1955 Credit SH BHLL 101C: Biblical Hebrew as a Living Language (Level 1)
Yohannes Sied Yohannes ever2jesus@gmail.com 8572309990 December 5, 1976 Credit SH BHLL 101C: Biblical Hebrew as a Living Language (Level 1)
Shoshanna Kvasnica Shoshi skvasnica@gmail.com +972-54-4606359 July 19, 1976 Credit SB MIN 305C: Faith, politics & Ministry in the Middle East
John Momoh omuyamomohig@yahoo.com 08034957205 January 1, 2000 Credit SH BHLL 101C: Biblical Hebrew as a Living Language (Level 1)
Kiku Isandu isandujob@gmail.com 09032210505 January 1, 2000 Credit SH BHLL 101C: Biblical Hebrew as a Living Language (Level 1)
Magaji Basuna magajibasuna@gmail.com 08025136469 January 1, 2000 Credit SH BHLL 101C: Biblical Hebrew as a Living Language (Level 1)
Sandra Glasser gideonwithabraid@yahoo.com 0545253124 August 12, 1961 Credit SH BHLL 102C: Biblical Hebrew as a Living Language (Level 2)
Philip Lanning Philip pslanning@gmail.com 8327255219 October 22, 1973 Credit SH BHLL 102C: Biblical Hebrew as a Living Language (Level 2)
Bonny Li bonny_li@sil.org +12143770158 January 18, 1922 Audit SB BIB 204A: The Life and Land of Yeshua
Carolyn Webb sshalome39@yahoo.com 16069228837 April 6, 1953 Audit SB MIN 305A: Faith, politics & Ministry in the Middle East
Gary Stevenson Gary gary@grstevenson.plus.com 07305900906 July 7, 1955 Credit SB BIB 204C: The Life and Land of Yeshua
Boaz Kvasnica Boaz boazkvasnica@gmail.com +972585996994 June 7, 2003 Credit SB MIN 305C: Faith, politics & Ministry in the Middle East
Elliott Toevs eatoevs@gmail.com +12083106880 September 9, 1986 Audit SB MIN 305A: Faith, politics & Ministry in the Middle East
Scroll to Top