First Name Last Name Preferred Name Email Phone Date of Birth School Credit/Audit SB Credit Course SB Audit Course SH Credit Course SB Audit Course
Christoph Meier-Fürstenwerth Christoph c.meier@immanuel-gemeinde.de +17656756713 November 5, 1980 School of the Bible Credit SB THEO 304C: Israel Matters: A Theology of People and Land
Richmond Blando Rich richmondbb@gmail.com 62817828862 August 8, 1971 School of the Bible Credit SB BIB 404C: The Gospel of Matthew in its First Century Jewish Context
Lacey Phillips lphillips@firstdecatur.org 12176535347 March 30, 1983 School of the Bible Audit SB HIST 404A: Early Christian Worship in its Jewish Context
Lisa Whitaker jlgwhit67@gmail.com +1(540)797-4645 November 24, 1967 School of the Bible Audit SB HIST 404A: Early Christian Worship in its Jewish Context
Emma Kuipers Emma_Kuipers@sil.org +1 413-535-9723 September 11, 1976 School of Hebrew Audit SH HEB 404A: Unfolding Proverbs: Translation and Context
Shirley Bell shirley.bell93@yahoo.com +972559742022 November 27, 1981 School of the Bible Audit SB HIST 404A: Early Christian Worship in its Jewish Context
Fletcher Matandika Fletcher Matandika fmatandika@gmail.com +1-647-482-1077 October 17, 1977 School of the Bible Audit SB THEO 304A: Israel Matters: A Theology of People and Land
Stephanie Campbell scampbell@firstdecatur.org 2175204820 November 1, 1980 School of the Bible Audit SB HIST 404A: Early Christian Worship in its Jewish Context
Wanda Williams wgw1223@yahoo.com 7135042888 July 8, 1951 School of the Bible Audit SB BIB 404A: The Gospel of Matthew in its First Century Jewish Context
Tim Shaw Tim tim@fbcnewaygo.com +16163073702 November 3, 1984 School of Hebrew Credit SH BHLL 101C: Biblical Hebrew as a Living Language (Level 1)
Raymond Kent Rick rickkentlcsw@gmail.com 5852245179 July 20, 1977 School of the Bible Credit SB BIB 404C: The Gospel of Matthew in its First Century Jewish Context
William O’Brien Will will@stjohnlutheran.org +15405296163 November 29, 1990 School of the Bible, School of Hebrew Credit SB HIST 404C: Early Christian Worship in its Jewish Context SH BHLL 101C: Biblical Hebrew as a Living Language (Level 1)
John Talbot john@talbot.im +447968802588 July 28, 1952 School of the Bible Audit SB BIB 404A: The Gospel of Matthew in its First Century Jewish Context
David Lassanske lassanske.david@gmail.com 6163228877 January 6, 1981 School of the Bible Audit SB HIST 404A: Early Christian Worship in its Jewish Context
John Talbot john@talbot.im +447968802588 June 28, 1952 School of Hebrew Audit SH HEB 404A: Unfolding Proverbs: Translation and Context
Paul Campbell Paul pb3ministries@gmail.com +15403146316 April 19, 1982 School of Hebrew Credit SH BHLL 101C: Biblical Hebrew as a Living Language (Level 1)
John Rogers John johnrogers8306@gmail.com +18508262260 March 6, 1960 School of the Bible Credit SB THEO 304C: Israel Matters: A Theology of People and Land
Nicole Yoder Nicole yonicole@netvision.net.il 0528721641 November 18, 1969 School of the Bible Credit SB THEO 304C: Israel Matters: A Theology of People and Land
Matthew Beer Matt mattbeer@mac.com +972523892221 July 26, 1979 School of the Bible Audit SB THEO 304A: Israel Matters: A Theology of People and Land
Jessica Heileman jaheileman.81@gmail.com 4094576341 March 11, 1981 School of the Bible Credit SB THEO 304C: Israel Matters: A Theology of People and Land
Debra Benade Debbie debbiebenade@yahoo.com +35796767659 December 13, 1973 School of the Bible Credit SB THEO 304C: Israel Matters: A Theology of People and Land
John Talbot john@talbot.im +447968802588 January 28, 1921 School of Hebrew Credit SH BHLL 101C: Biblical Hebrew as a Living Language (Level 1)
Scroll to Top