First Name Last Name Preferred Name Email Phone Date of Birth Sponsoring Agency
Ronald Radke Ron ron_radke@sil.org +1 4692743503 September 5, 1958
Silvia Allen Silvia silvia_a@pike34.net +447503636827 September 7, 1964
Joseph Davis Ryan ryan_davis@sil.org +12298731051 May 27, 1985 Wycliffe/SIL – Brian Migliazza
Keem Leong Keem keem@pike34.net +6582906376 November 24, 1968 SIL
Mikael Bister Mikael mikael_bister@sil.org +27768077318 March 17, 1967 SIL International
Rick Floyd Rick Floyd rick_floyd@sil.org 5626653364 August 16, 1954 SIL
Wilfred Ball Wilfred wilfred_ball@tsco.org 19056998265 April 20, 1952 The Seed Company
Brian Kelly brian_kelly@tsco.org +14695064196 July 13, 1972 Seed Company
Roger Stone Roger Roger_Stone@sil.org +1 7855424226 May 23, 1972 SIL International
Milton Watt Milton milton_watt@tsco.org 4795998087 June 14, 1955 The Seed Company (TSCO)
John Miller Mike j_michael_miller@sil.org 8155404481 July 15, 1952 SIL
Feruza Krason feruzauz@gmail.com +19789985774 June 5, 1976 SIL International
Rebecca Bequette Becky becky_bequette@sil.org +85590876674 August 24, 1971 Brian Migliazza (SIL)
Alfred Njinyoh njinyo_alfredanna@yahoo.com 237675321908 October 20, 1976 Brian Migliazza
Katja Mueller Kate katja_mueller@sil.org +4915201005158 January 4, 1974 SIL
Scroll to Top